Free Shipping on all Orders over $50*
CONTACT US

We LOVE hearing from our customers & beauty community!

For your convenience, you may reach one of our various customer care departments by using the following toll-free numbers:
Hours of Service by Time Zone USA
9:30AM - 6:30PM (Eastern Standard Time)
8:30AM - 5:30PM (Central Standard Time)
7:30AM - 4:30PM (Mountain Time)
6:30AM - 3:30PM (Pacific Standard Time)

In observance of the Memorial Day Holiday our offices will be closed Monday, May 27th 2013. Our normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, May 28th 2013.
Customer Service Department
1-877-873-2672   
Shipping Department
1-877-873-2672   
Accounting & Credit Card Billing Related
1-877-873-2672   
Technical & Product Support Department
1-877-873-2672   
Returns / RMA Department
1-877-873-2672   
Preferred Customer Club Department
1-877-873-2672   
Sales Department
1-877-873-2672   
Stream Cosmetics's Channel on Youtube Stream Cosmetics on Twitter Stream Cosmetics on FaceBook
Newsletter Signup
Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact us
Made in the USA
All Rights Reserved © 2008-2013 Stream Cosmetics LLC.